Services


Date/Time Event
Wednesday 18 Oct
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday Service 12.30pm and 7.30pm
All Saints Church, Dedworth
Sunday 22 Oct
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday Services 9.30am , 10.45am
All Saints Church, Dedworth
Wednesday 25 Oct
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday Service 12.30pm and 7.30pm
All Saints Church, Dedworth
Sunday 29 Oct
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday Services 9.30am , 10.45am
All Saints Church, Dedworth
Wednesday 01 Nov
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday Service 12.30pm and 7.30pm
All Saints Church, Dedworth
Sunday 05 Nov
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday Services 9.30am , 10.45am
All Saints Church, Dedworth
Wednesday 08 Nov
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday Service 12.30pm and 7.30pm
All Saints Church, Dedworth
Sunday 12 Nov
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday Services 9.30am , 10.45am
All Saints Church, Dedworth
Wednesday 15 Nov
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday Service 12.30pm and 7.30pm
All Saints Church, Dedworth
Sunday 19 Nov
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday Services 9.30am , 10.45am
All Saints Church, Dedworth
1 2